Skip to content

Little thrills…

July 13, 2012

What a lovely Saturday morning:)

I thought I’d share with everyone my great delight in finally catching a glimpse of my Google ad live!

The campaign has only been running a few days but that hasn’t deterred me from eagerly typing in my keywords hoping to catch my 20 or so words on Google’s glorified front page. Its a bit of a gamble inputting the right words at the right time of day (as the ads aren’t on all the time) but this morning at 8 am….

‘cocktail’ + ‘dresses’ on Google = my ad ♥

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

